24 Panels Of Light EP


A four song EP featuring the first single from the forthcoming Infomaniacs album '24 Panels Of Light' recorded at La Chunky studios in Glasgow and produced by Johnny Smillie. The other three tracks 'Silence Is', 'An Easier Life' & 'Dig' are the result of a fruitful period of remote home recording sessions undertaken by the band in 2020.

Neil Sturgeon (Lead Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Keyboards)
Neil Menzies (Bass Guitar)
David Andrews (Lead Guitar, Vocals)
Marc Tuffley (Drums, Vocals, Guitars).